Introducing WeddingsByV.com

When I started this blog in early 2014, my objective was to have a public personal journal to share my past experiences as a bride-to-be and my current life adventures as a wife. Shortly after I started blogging, I realized I had so much to say about weddings that I would eventually want to do more than just blog about them.

Last month I had the pleasure of coordinating a beautiful wedding, and that experience just fueled my passion for wedding coordination even more. With that said, I’ve been working on a website that focuses on my future goals and aligns better with my personality, and I’m finally ready to share it with you! I hope you enjoy browsing through it as much as I enjoyed creating it: www.WeddingsByV.com.

So what’s the plan for this WordPress blog? Well… it will still be here and I’ll continue using it as a public personal journal about married life. New wedding posts will now be part of the new site’s blog, but my future life adventures will continue to be documented right here.

Thank you for taking the time to read this and previous blog posts. I’m extremely grateful for your support. Cheers to completing another step in this journey!

Weddings By V

 

Leave a Comment

