Popping the Question to Your Bridesmaids

Last month I received a very thoughtful and sweet package from my sister-in-law asking if I would be her bridesmaid. Besides a post card with the question, the package included the color palette and concise yet descriptive instructions about the dress, which made me very proud. When I asked my bridesmaids to be part of my wedding party, I kept it very simple because they lived in different countries, but looking back I wish I would’ve gotten more creative with it. So… if you haven’t popped the question to your girls yet, here are seven creative ways to do it.

Leave a Comment

